The Broken Road Is Here!

Available Now!

This morning, my lifelong dream came true! I woke up to discover my first novel for sale at Amazon!

The folks at Lighthouse submitted the files to Amazon earlier this week, and the quick fingered Amazon folks set it all up several days sooner than expected.

Several of my blog readers have read early versions of The Broken Road. If you are one of those beloved readers of mine, will you please go on over to Amazon and review the book for me? Most folks won’t pay for a book by an unknown author unless it has good reviews (I’m assuming you will say it’s good…if you didn’t like it, please don’t review it!). And don’t mention that you know me. That will make you sound biased. 😀

Now, it’s time to find my head again and tend to the little ones who don’t understand why their mama is bouncing off the walls but who are enjoying it just the same.

Leave a Reply

